Committee members sitting around table with documents in front of them

Operating Committee

IBR Officers and Committee Chairs

Operating Committee

IBR Officers

  • Chairperson
    Richard Bass, Kuraray
  • Vice Chairperson
    Mike Fipps, Dow Chemical
  • Treasurer
    Diana Gonzales, ExxonMobile
  • Member At Large
    Bruce Tylock, INEOS O&P USA

IBR Committee Chairs


The Operating Committee meets quarterly on the 2nd Thursday after each quarter.

IBR Anti-trust Guidelines